Aegis Juris. Murderers. Killers. Lawyers. (UPDATE)

More names of members, their addresses in the Philippines and the US. Aegisjuriskillers

Here are the killers and members of Aegis Juris that killed Horacio ‘Atio’ Castillo III. Please visit and share https://www.facebook.com/JusticeforAtio/ for updates of this case.

1. “Atty.” Marvi Abo

2. Brian Bangui aka “Car Mhel”
brianbangui9@gmail.com
1007 Garden Heights E Rodriguez St Quezon City
02-966 6298

3. “Atty.” Cecilio Jimeno
cmj1001@yahoo.con
1085 Marquez St Gatchalian Subd Las Pinas City, 1700
02-825 6627

4. “Atty.” Alston Kevin Anarna
alstonkevin@yahoo.com

5. “Atty.” Ferdinand Rogelio aka “Bongget Rogelio

6. “Atty.” Edzel Bert Canlas aka “Parent Edong” and “Tito El”
elbert1884@gmail.com
0917-569 8339

7. “Atty.” Cesar ‘Mong’ Gaba Dela Fuente
mongdelafuente3@gmail.com
134, 20th ave, cubao quezon city
02-709 9085

8. “Atty.” Nino Servanez

9. Ronald Cheng

10. “Atty.” Al Verzosa
its_al_guapo@yahoo.com
Marikina Heights, Manila, 1200
02-895 3261
11. “Atty.” Carlos Juan Levosada

12. “Atty.” Erol Eclair

13. “Atty.” Jesus Roberto Bernabe Jr. aka “Jr Bernz”
jr14bernabe@yahoo.com
Brixton Hills 2 Condominium, 552 Tomas Arguelles St, Sta Mesa, 1016
02-451 1594

14. “Atty.” Cesar Ocampo Ona
cesar_ona2003@yahoo.com
Block 9 lot 2 Cat Eye Right St West Borough Home, severina subd km 18 brgy marcelo green, paranaque city
02-550 24 22

15. Arvin Balag

16. Jose Miguel Salamat

17. “Atty.” Gaile Dante Acuzar Caraan

18. “Atty.” Henry Pablo Jr.

19. “Atty.” Michael Vito

20. “Atty.” Manuel Angelo Ventura III aka “Ynigo Migg”
ventura3m@yahoo.com
7C Matipuno St., East Avenue, Diliman QC
0915 852 6569

21. Milfen Alvarado

22. “Atty.” Lloyd Lequin aka “Lloyd Niuqel
atty.pupuboy@gmail.com
lloyd.lequin@gmail.com
pupu_boy22@yahoo.com
9 Diamond Court, Brixtonville Subd, Camarin, Caloocan City
02 433 2621
02 962 7747

23. “Atty.” Nikolai Duque
nikolaigradyduque@gmail.com
Blk 8 Lot 7 Soldiers Hills 4 Mt Banahaw St Bacoor Cavite
0977 187 1295

24. “Atty.” Chester Diego

25. Donato Suyat IV aka “D.G. Suyat”
donato.suyat@pasay.acsapl.com
dgsuyat@gmail.com
dgsuyat@hotmail.com
7th flr One Escom Center Bldg Mall Of Asia Complex Matthew Valley golf, Cainta, Rizal
0927 470 0707

26. Cezar N. Tirol
atty.cezartirol.omb@gmail.com
cmtirol@yahoo.com
8281 Catlleya St., Marcelo Green Village, Paranaque
0917 899 1915

27. Chuck Siazar
msiazar5@gmail.com
02 327 8890

28. Daniel Ragos
ragos_daniel@yahoo.com
ragosrmd@yahoo.com
1333 Daleon St., North Employees Village, Brgy Gulang-gulang, Lucena, Quezon

29. Dave Felix
davefelix_dsl45@yahoo.com
pldt_dsl45@yahoo.com
pldt_dsl45@yahoo.com.ph
Unit 514 Nile Bldg., Rivefront Residences, Dr. Sixto Antonio Ave., Pasig City
02 571 9658
0917 898 1268

30. Gabriel Robeniol
gtrobeniolv2@yahoo.com
24 Magiting St., Teacher’s Village, Quezon City
02 929 9964

31. Ged Villanueva
gedvillanueva@yahoo.com
24 Monroe St., Don Antonio Estates, Commonwealth, Quezon City
02 427 0543

32. Jason Adolfo Robiños
jasonadolf.lr@gmail.com
jalrobinos@gmail.com
jalr.chronicle@gmail.com
jasonadolfo@yahoo.com
Luna St., Camiling Tarlac, 2307
0917 958 6676

33. Joshua Joriel Macabali
joshmacabali@gmail.com
Divine Grace, Manila
0917 615 0332

34. Lennert Bryan Galicia
lbglaw@yahoo.com
private_bry11@yahoo.com
elbigi2017@yahoo.com
1057 A. Villarama St., Norzagaray, Bulacan
0917 949 1129

35. Mhin Wei Chan
mhin_chan_12@yahoo.com
5 Sangley St., Paranaque City
02 825 8233

36. Nathan Anarna
jungjung.anarna@yahoo.com
nathanielanarna@yahoo.com
Silang, Cavite
02 452 1645

37. Nilo T. Divina
ntd@divinaanduylaw.com
nt.divina@yahoo.com
nilo.divina@divinalaw.com
8th Floor, Pacific Star Building, Makati Ave., Makati City
02 822 0808

38. Zachary Abulencia
shit_brix21@yahoo.com
christian.tabachik03@yahoo.com
abulencia_010@yahoo.com
christianabulencia28@gmail.com
Tolentino St., Sampaloc Manila
0926 862 7313

Golden Pine Circle, Severn, Maryland, 21144, USA
+1 443 817 3190

39. Rr Magbuhos
sohubgam06@yahoo.com
11A Science St., Victory Subd., Tandang Sora, Quezon City

40. Ralph Trangia
ralph_trangia@yahoo.com.ph
ralphtrangia@gmail.com
52 Bancal Meycauayan Bulacan
02 440 5191

41. Paulino Yusi
ester.l.yusi@gmail.com
745 Mila St., Cittadella Village, Pulsing Lupa Dos
0917 823 0834

1106 Total Views 2 Views Today